Tuesday, January 25, 2011

mothy's New Album: 『悪徳のジャッジメント~a court of greed~』

I just downloaded Aku no Oukoku and when I visited mothy's blog, The Heavenly Yard, I found this. The album was released on January 16, 2011. The album is titled Akutoku no Judgment ~a court of greed~. I hope I will find the download link soon. Actually, it's not very expensive, the price is 800 Yen (about IDR 80.000) I could buy it, but I couldn't find where to buy it T_T

Here's the tracklist:
  1. Akutoku no Judgment
  2. Chrono Story
  3. 追想のオルゴール (sorry, don't know how to read this >.<)
  4. Madame Merry-Go-Round
  5. Wendy
  6. Sabaku no Bluebird
The first track is obviously Kaito's song, the second is sung by Luka, Rin, and Len. The third track is an interesting one, I don't know how to read that one, but when I brought that to Google Translate, it's translated as "Anastasia Music Box", I also don't know who sings that song. Madame Merry-Go-Round is a Miku's song. The fifth track is also interesting, it's not published in NicoNicoDouga yet. The last track is the twin's song ^^

No comments:

Post a Comment