Friday, September 02, 2011

Sekiranun Graffiti

Yeah! Miku is getting her international debut! A new single composed by ryo from supercell and music by Dixie Flatline, Sekiranun Graffiti is ready to hit both shelves and download! XD
This single is available in Japan, US, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Korea while the physical CD will be available in Japan and Taiwan. All has been released on the same date: 31st August 2011.

The PV illustration is done by Takahashi Yuichi, the character designer of Macross Frontier. Besides being Miku's international debut single, Sekiranun Graffiti will be the opening theme of the upcoming game, Project Diva ~extend~.

  1. Sekiranun Graffiti
  2. Fallin' Fallin' Fallin'
  3. Sekiranun Graffiti (Remixed by Baker)
  4. Sekiranun Graffiti (Instrumental)
  5. Fallin' Fallin' Fallin (Instrumental)

Please note that this album is also available for legal downloading. You can support the composers by downloading this album legally (if you have your own credit card). To download this album legally, please visit these sites:
  • iTunes (Full Album: $3.99, Individual Tracks: $0.99)
  • MP3 (Full Album: $4.95, Individual Tracks: $0.99)


  1. New style of miku so kawaii >w<! I like this MV.

  2. Yup, she's so cute!!! X3

    And thanks for visiting!!!

  3. Too bad they only allow downloading lossy formats :'(